Styrelsen

HSB Brf Vilbergen

Adress: Gråbergsgatan 37B, 603 56 Norrköping

Telefon: 010 - 442 56 05

E-post: brf.vilbergen@telia.com

Namn

Roll

Telefon

E-Post

Tobbe Hallberg

Ordförande

0733 - 74 82 68

tobbe@brfvilbergen.se

Andreas Nilsson

Vice ordförande

0705 - 77 05 66

andreas@brfvilbergen.se

Renata Wikström

Sekreterare

0706 - 75 00 55

renata@brfvilbergen.se

Rebecca Bernhard

Ledamot-Studieorganisatör

0702 - 63 86 98

rebecca@brfvilbergen.se

Christina Holm

Ledamot

0733 - 46 25 21

christina@brfvilbergen.se

Mikael Landberg

Suppleant

0768 - 94 72 02

mikael@brfvilbergen.se

Henrik Lindqvist

Ledamot

0704 - 04 37 38

henrik@brfvilbergen.se

Elisabeth Hallin

Ledamot

0736 - 55 34 72

elisabeth@brfvilbergen.se





Åsa Lennartsson

HSB-Representant

010 - 442 56 22

asa.lennartsson@hsb.se

Håkan Lundgren

Vice värd

010 - 442 56 05

brf.vilbergen@telia.com


Styrelsen

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved