Styrelsen

HSB Brf Vilbergen

Adress: Gråbergsgatan 37B, 603 56 Norrköping

Telefon: 010 - 442 56 05

E-post: brf.vilbergen@telia.com

 

Styrelsen

Namn

Roll

Telefon

E-Post

Tobbe Hallberg

Ordförande

0733 - 74 82 68

tobbe@brfvilbergen.se

Andreas Nilsson

Vice ordförande

0705 - 77 05 66

andreas@brfvilbergen.se

Renata Wikström

Sekreterare

0706 - 75 00 55

renata@brfvilbergen.se

Rebecca Bernhard

Ledamot-Studieorganisatör

0702 - 63 86 98

rebecca@brfvilbergen.se

Christina Holm

Suppleant

0733 - 46 25 21

christina@brfvilbergen.se

Johan Sjöholm

Ledamot

0709 - 38 15 75

johan@brfvilbergen.se

Henrik Lindqvist

Ledamot

0704 - 04 37 38

henrik@brfvilbergen.se

Elisabeth Hallin

Ledamot

0736 - 55 34 72

elisabeth@brfvilbergen.se

 

 

 

 

Åsa Lennartsson

HSB-Representant

011 - 21 51 22

asa.lennartsson@ostra.hsb.se

Håkan Lundgren

Vice värd

011 - 21 51 60

brf.vilbergen@telia.com

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved